NB

December 11, 2013 § 11 Comments

I’ve been wrestling with some topics the past 2 years. They are “third rail” stuff, and after countless writes, edits, deletions, I’ve decided to break this first topic up in series. Be forewarned: I may not hold back. This is as honest as I can be with you about sex…yes, sex. Yeah, I’d be cringing if I were you šŸ˜› I’m writing this foreward for my favorite people: the lurkers who usually bemoan my honesty about Ghanaians- especially women. If you don’t read through and feel the need to cross me, I will let you have it. I lost my mojo for most of the year, but I’m back! Stay tuned! šŸ˜‰

§ 11 Responses to NB

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NB at madeinaccra.

meta

