Your Very Own Confessional

January 28, 2015 § 8 Comments

I’m going to try something different here. A lot of you lurk, a few brave ones comment and some just quietly email me privately. That’s ok, too.
But I’ve had some sort of block when it comes to writing over the past year as you can see. Last night, I wrote something about dating and hit a wall. Not a creative wall per se, but I felt a bit tired. Problem is, whenever I take a break, I almost never return to my essay. I now have some 40 drafts  may never finish.

On the other hand, I’ve noticed when I’m asked specific questions, I can crank out 3-4 pages on a touch screen of all things and not lose steam.

So, I wanna see what questions and thoughts YOU have. Ask me anything…and I do mean ANYTHING! It can be able dating, blogging, Ghana, Ghanaian skanks. I’ll tell you what you won’t hear anywhere else. This will be like your own confessional, but your anonymity is held even in my public answers. Don’t ask me a stupid question like asking help to hook you up. That will just be wasting both our times and you know better than to irritate me.

Seriously, I’m more blunt and honest than Abe himself, so sit back and think up your question. They can even be x-rated. I’ll try my best to answet that, too!

So let’s have at it! I’ll write up a reply to all your questions and post them in a day or two.

ttyl!

§ 8 Responses to Your Very Own Confessional

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Your Very Own Confessional at madeinaccra.

meta

